Midget - Midget Snap-On Tools



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinsmen Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Bredenbury Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Bredenbury Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM locating mistake on schedule
Bredenbury Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Civic Centre Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM in Canora
Farrell Agencies Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Civic Centre

Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM

in Canora


Farrell Agencies Arena

Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Farrell Agencies Arena

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.