Bantam AA - Bantam AA CrossFit Function



Practices

Location Date Notes
Farrell Agencies Arena Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canora Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
CANCELLED Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM CANCELLED do to Theodore ice plant issues
Kinsmen Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Canora Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM in Canora due to Theodore ice still not ready
Farrell Agencies Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Theodore Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Canora Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Theodore Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
CANCELLED by team Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Theodore Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canora Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Theodore Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Canora Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Springside Skating Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Theodore Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Theodore Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Theodore Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Canora Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


Canora

Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM


Springside Skating Arena

Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Theodore Recreation Centre

Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.