Bantam - Bantam RH Electric



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Farrell Agencies Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Canora Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Bredenbury Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Bredenbury Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
CANCELLED Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bredenbury Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Bredenbury Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CANCELLED by team Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Bredenbury Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Theodore Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.