Novice - Novice Thorsness



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice / Federowich Construction
Kinsmen Arena Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared Ice / Outta Here Travel
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice / Farrell Agencies
Kinsmen Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
CANCELLED by team Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Saltcoats Skating Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.