Novice - Novice Outta Here Travel



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Shared Ice / Soakers Hot Tubs
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared Ice / Thorsness
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Shared Ice / Century 21
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Correction to schedule
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
CANCELLED by team Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Saltcoats Skating Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kinsmen Arena (Yorkton) Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Springside Skating Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared ice w/ Fedorowich


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.