Executives


Lee Rusnak

President

lee@deneschukhomes.com
306-621-6670


Trevor Morrissey

Vice President/Bantam Liaison

morrisseyt014@gmail.com
(306) 621-5160


Patti Rawlick

Secretary/Female Liason

patti@rawtec.com
306-621-7034


Ryan Hoffman

Treasurer/Pee Wee Liaison

hoss1955@gmail.com
306-621-1127


Jeff Sperling

Tier I (AA) Director / Liaison /Maulers

botch@sasktel.net
306-621-7383


Mark Schendel

Hockey Development I/ Novice Liaison

mrschendel@yahoo.ca
306-621-7561


Rene Kulcsar

Hockey Development II/Atom Liaison

rskulcsar@sasktel.net
306-621-5232


Lee Poncelet

Hockey Development III/Midget Liaison

ponce6@sasktel.net
306-620-6375


Fred Schrader

Hockey Development IV/Tier l Liaison

bankerboy@sasktel.net
306-621-7609


Carla Lammers

Communications / Bingo /

alrac@sasktel.net
306-621-4278


Brian Bryksa

Initiation Program

brian_b2@hotmail.com


Mark Jacobs

Referee Director

Jacobs_118@hotmail.com
306-621-8859


Gina Flett

Executive Director and Equipment Director

yorktonminorhockey@sasktel.net
306-783-5070


Upcoming Events


Oct. 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Goalie Camp
Farrell Agencies Arena

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.