Executives


Lee Rusnak

President

lee@deneschukhomes.com
306-621-6670


Trevor Morrissey

Vice President/

morrisseyt014@gmail.com
(306) 621-5160


Patti Rawlick

Secretary/Female Liason

patti@rawtec.com
306-621-7034


Ryan Hoffman

Treasurer/

hoss1955@gmail.com
306-621-1127


Jeff Sperling

Tier I (AA) Director / Liaison /Maulers

botch@sasktel.net
306-621-7383


Mark Schendel

Hockey Development I/

mrschendel@yahoo.ca
306-621-7561


Fred Schrader

Hockey Development II/Tier l

bankerboy@sasktel.net
306-621-7609


Lee Poncelet

Hockey Development III

ponce6@sasktel.net
306-620-6375


Rene Kulcsar

Hockey Development IV/

rskulcsar@sasktel.net
306-621-5232


Carla Lammers

Communications / Bingo /

alrac@sasktel.net
306-621-4278


Brian Bryksa

Initiation Program

brian_b2@hotmail.com


Mark Jacobs

Referee Director

Jacobs_118@hotmail.com
306-621-8859


Gina Flett

Executive Director and Equipment Director

yorktonminorhockey@sasktel.net
306-783-5070


Upcoming Events


Jun. 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Work a Bingo for YMH !!!
Sign-up Open 6/5/2019 http://www.yorktonminorhockey.ca/volunteerslots

read more »


Jul. 04, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Work a Bingo for YMH !!!
Sign-up open 6/13/2019 http://www.yorktonminorhockey.ca/volunteerslots

read more »


Jul. 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Work a bingo for YMH !!!
Sign-up open 6/26/2019 http://www.yorktonminorhockey.ca/volunteerslots

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.