2019 Conditioning Camp Dates and Times



Conditioning Camp Dates and Times are as follows:

(NOTE: Pre-registration is required 

 Atom                      FULL

  • Fri, Sep 13 - 5:00-6:00 pm - Kinsmen

  • Sun, Sep 15 - 4:45-5:45 pm - Kinsmen

  • Tue, Sep 17 - 5:00-6:00 pm - Kinsmen

  • Tue, Sept 19 - 5:00-6:00 pm - Kinsmen

 Pee Wee                FULL

  • Sat, Sep 14 - 6:15-7:15 pm - FAA

  • Sun, Sep 15 - 6:00-7:00 pm - Kinsmen

  • Tue, Sep 17 - 6:15-7:15 pm - Kinsmen

  • Thu, Sep 19 - 6:15-7:15 pm - Kinsmen

 Bantam                  FULL

  • Tue, Sep 3 - 7:45-9:00 pm - FAA

  • Wed. Sep 4 - 7:45-8:45 pm - FAA

  • Tue, Sep 10 - 7:45-9:00 pm - FAA

  • Wed, Sep 11 - 5:15-6:15 pm - FAA

Midget

  • Mon, Sep 16 - 7:30-8:30 pm - Kinsmen

  • Thu, Sep 19 - 7:30-8:30 pm - Kinsmen

  • Sat, Sep 21 - 7:00-8:00 pm - Kinsmen

  • Tue, Sept 24 - 7:30-8:30 pm - Kinsmen

 

If you are NOT a Yorkton Minor Hockey member  Click here to register

If you are a Yorkton Minor Hockey member please register through the Hockey Canada registration Click here

Upcoming Events


Jan. 31, 2020 to Feb. 02, 2020

Novice B Tournament
Yorkton

read more »


Feb. 07, 2020 to Feb. 09, 2020

Atom Tier I (AA) Tournament
Yorkton

read more »


Feb. 28, 2020 to Mar. 01, 2020

Initiation Program Tournament
Yorkton

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started